Instagramalama!

Good morning young loves. You know what’s hard to do? Write a blog when you don’t have a life threatening disease going on. What am I supposed to talk about now? The weather? My cats? Exercise? Photos? Yeah, ok, photos it is.

Wait, but my photos have been sucking. My professional photos that is (doesn’t that make you want to hire me?). But my Instagram photos. Waaazzooooooo! Those things are ripping! Almost a month ago my great friend, Liz Hummer introduced me to Instagram and I immediately fell in love with the damn app. That’s right, I’m in love with an app. It’s really helped me to see my surroundings with a creative eye. To appreciate the outdoors and to see regular, everyday things in a new light. And it feels lame to say this about an iPhone app but it’s true. It’s better than any time I’ve ever tried to carry my camera around.

Below is a bunch of my favorites. If we are Instagram friends, don’t bother looking, I already posted these. If we’re not instagram friends, start following me! @amarencolosi






This entry was published on January 31, 2012 at 11:09 AM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

